Vietnam Holiday List in 2020

Hue Festival 2020

Holidays and Observances in Vietnam in 2020
Date Name Type
1 Jan Wednesday International New Year’s Day National holiday
24 Jan Friday Vietnamese New Year’s Eve National holiday
25 Jan Saturday Vietnamese New Year National holiday
26 Jan Sunday Tet holiday National holiday
27 Jan Monday Tet holiday National holiday
28 Jan Tuesday Tet holiday National holiday
29 Jan Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday
14 Feb Friday Valentine’s Day Observance
20 Mar Friday, March Equinox Season
2 Apr Thursday Hung Kings Festival National holiday
30 Apr Thursday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday
1 May Friday International Labor Day National holiday
21 Jun Sunday, June Solstice Season
28 Jun Sunday Vietnamese Family Day Observance
2 Sep Wednesday Independence Day National holiday
22 Sep Tuesday, September Equinox Season
20 Oct Tuesday Vietnamese Women’s Day Observance
31 Oct Saturday Halloween Observance
21 Dec Monday, December Solstice Season
24 Dec Thursday Christmas Eve Observance
25 Dec Friday Christmas Day Observance
31 Dec Thursday International New Year’s Eve Observance

We diligently research and continuously update our holiday dates and information. If you find a mistake, please let us know.

You must be logged in to post a comment.